We Stand with Ukraine and Our Team Members with Ties to the Area. Learn More

Customer Review for IGFLPOD

1 / 5
shipped wrong product and uncooperative attitude
on Verified Purchase
ordered and had the art work produced by Postup, i have an event Friday after thanksgiving to attend. Received the item and it was the order for someone else. however the product isn't what i expected it to be. the picture shows a a wrap that incudes the stand. the employee i talked with found the details that the wrap was not as shown in the picture but just a wrap. ok, i missed that and it took him a minute to discover the issue. so since they were going to have to reprint my job since i got the wrong item the employee said i could buy something different if i wanted but they would have to reprint what i ordered. No Discussion Accepted was his attitude. I simply cancelled order due to that. Poor Experience

Comments (1)
We are truly sorry to hear that you had this experience shopping and working with us, Boone. We'll have your case escalated and see how we can turn this around for you. Your business means a lot to us and we would like the chance to make it right for you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted one year ago by Post Up Stand

Adding to cart...